一键重装系统工具 | U盘启动盘制作工具 | 误删文件恢复软件 | 硬盘数据抢救专家 | 电脑蓝屏修复助手 | C盘空间清理神器 | 电脑驱动离线安装工具 | 微信聊天记录恢复工具 | 照片误格式化恢复 | 电脑密码破解清除工具 | 系统崩溃紧急救援盘 | 电脑加速优化大师 | 电脑开不了机怎么重装系统 | 回收站清空了怎么恢复 | 硬盘分区丢失数据恢复 | 电脑卡顿重装系统有用吗 | U盘插入提示格式化数据恢复 | 电脑中毒文件被隐藏恢复 | 忘记电脑开机密码怎么办 | 新硬盘分区对齐工具 | 旧电脑装Win10流畅工具 | SD卡照片删除恢复免费版 | 移动硬盘打不开提示损坏修复 | 电脑无故重启系统修复工具 | 电脑小白一键重装神器 | 程序员电脑环境配置助手 | 设计师电脑字体/素材恢复工具 | 网吧网管系统维护工具箱 | 财务人员电脑发票备份恢复 | 学生党免费电脑系统安装包 | 电脑维修师傅必备工具盘 | 游戏玩家电脑性能优化助手 | 办公白领误删文档恢复软件 | 自媒体视频素材恢复工具 | 网课录制视频损坏修复工具 | 最好的U盘PE系统排名 | 数据恢复软件哪个最强 | 免费电脑助手与收费版区别 | 国产装机工具哪款无广告 | 离线版驱动助手推荐 | 轻量级电脑优化工具对比 | 支持NVMe驱动的PE工具 | 带网络功能的应急启动盘 | 2026最新版万能装机工具 | 支持Win11 24H2的PE工具 | 最新免激活系统重装工具 | 2026数据恢复软件破解版合集 | 纯净无捆绑装机助手V3.0 | 支持苹果M芯片的电脑助手 | 秋季更新版系统维护工具箱 | 电脑系统崩了怎么用U盘把重要资料拷贝出来 | 重装系统前哪些文件夹必须备份 | 固态硬盘误格式化还能恢复数据吗 | 如何制作一个既带PE又能存数据的双分区U盘 | 电脑总是弹窗广告用什么助手彻底拦截 后台管理
📢 欢迎访问系统之家!所有资源均经过安全检测。

Stop, limit, or change sharing

发布时间:2026-09-11 | 浏览:2
📥 下载地址(文章开头)
软件神器安装一切软件。
Want advanced Google Workspace features for your business? Try Google Workspace today! After you share a file, you can stop sharing at any time. You can also control if people you've shared with can change or share your file. When you update permissions for an item in My Drive, you may be prompted to manage permissions for the folder it's in. This happens if you try to give someone less access to the item than they inherit from the parent folder. This ensures consistent access across the entire folder. Stop sharing a file If you share a file with people, the owner and anyone with edit access can change sharing permissions and share the file. If you don’t want anyone to publicly access your file, stop publishing the file . If you remove or reduce access for a person who has access to the item’s folder, the permission is either removed or changed for the entire folder. On your computer, find the file or folder in Google Drive . To find out If a file or folder is shared: Right click the file or folder. On the right side of file, click More . Click File Information Details . Right click the file or folder. On the right side of file, click More . Click File Information Details . A panel opens and shows who owns and has access to the file. If you have permission to make changes, click Manage access . Find the file or folder in: Google Drive Google Docs Google Sheets Google Slides Open or select the file or folder. Click Share or Share . Find the person you want to stop sharing with. To the right of their name, click the Down arrow Remove access . When you change an item's general access to Restricted, only people with access can open the file. This overrides inherited parent folder permissions. Find the file or folder in Google Drive , Google Docs , Google Sheets , or Google Slides . Open or select the file or folder. Click Share or Share Copy link . Under “General access”, click the Down arrow . Select Restricted . If you delete a shared file that you own: People that can view, comment, or edit can make a copy of the file until you permanently delete it. To permanently delete the file, click the file in your trash, and click Delete forever . Learn more about deleting files . If you delete a shared file that you don’t own: The file will be removed from your Drive , but other collaborators can still access it. To get the file back, open a link to the file File Add to My Drive . Limit how your files are shared If you own a file, you can take steps so that users can’t print, copy, or download it: Find the file or folder in: Google Drive Google Docs Google Sheets Google Slides Select one or more files you want to limit. Click Share or Share .
📥 下载地址(文章中间)
软件神器安装一切软件。
At the top right, click Settings . Under “People who can download, copy, and print,” check the boxes that correspond to which user role(s) you want to allow. If “Editors” are specified, the copy and paste behavior for the selected documents changes to the following: Users can copy and paste document content within the document. Users can copy and paste outside content into the document. Users can’t copy and paste document content outside the document. To prevent file owners from downloading, copying, and printing, administrators can create a DLP rule for Drive . You can limit how people share, print, download, and copy within Google Drive, Docs, Sheets, and Slides. However, you can't stop how others share the file content in other ways. In Google Drive for Desktop, files restricted from being downloaded appear as .gdrive shortcuts. As the owner of the file, you can remove Editors’ ability to change permissions or share the file. Open the file in: Google Drive Google Docs Google Sheets Google Slides At the top, click Settings . Uncheck Editors can change permissions and share . Files and folders within a shared folder always inherit its permissions. This ensures consistent and predictable access across all of your content. The folder's permissions control the access for everything it contains. If you uncheck "Editors can change permissions and share" on a specific file, permission changes made to the parent folder still apply to that file. The parent folder's permissions are the primary source of truth for access. Example scenario: You have a file set to "Prevent editors from sharing" inside a folder. You then make someone an Editor of the entire folder. If that Editor shares the whole folder with a new person, that new person will get access to the file. This happens because the file's setting only stops someone from sharing the file directly, but it doesn't stop them from sharing the folder it's in. Example scenario: You have a file set to "Prevent editors from sharing" inside a folder. You then make someone an Editor of the entire folder. If that Editor shares the whole folder with a new person, that new person will get access to the file. This happens because the file's setting only stops someone from sharing the file directly, but it doesn't stop them from sharing the folder it's in. You have a file set to "Prevent editors from sharing" inside a folder. You then make someone an Editor of the entire folder. If that Editor shares the whole folder with a new person, that new person will get access to the file. This happens because the file's setting only stops someone from sharing the file directly, but it doesn't stop them from sharing the folder it's in. More options with Google Accounts through work or school Set an expiration date for a file Open a file in Google Drive , Google Docs , Google Sheets , or Google Slides . Click Share find the user you'd like to give temporary permissions to. If you haven't shared the file with that person yet, add the user's email and click Send or Share . At the top right of the document, click Share again. If you haven't shared the file with that person yet, add the user's email and click Send or Share . At the top right of the document, click Share again. Next to the person's name, click the Down arrow Add expiration . Next to "Access expires," click a date to set as the expiration date. Choose a date within one year of the current date. Change share settings for Google Forms Google Forms often have different sharing options than other kinds of files. Share forms for people to fill out and submit Share forms for others to collaborate Related resources Share files from Google Drive Transfer file ownership Share folders in Google Drive Find files shared with you Need more help? Try these next steps: To get the latest tips, tricks, and how-to's, subscribe to our YouTube Channel .
📥 下载地址(文章结尾)
软件神器安装一切软件。