一键重装系统工具 | U盘启动盘制作工具 | 误删文件恢复软件 | 硬盘数据抢救专家 | 电脑蓝屏修复助手 | C盘空间清理神器 | 电脑驱动离线安装工具 | 微信聊天记录恢复工具 | 照片误格式化恢复 | 电脑密码破解清除工具 | 系统崩溃紧急救援盘 | 电脑加速优化大师 | 电脑开不了机怎么重装系统 | 回收站清空了怎么恢复 | 硬盘分区丢失数据恢复 | 电脑卡顿重装系统有用吗 | U盘插入提示格式化数据恢复 | 电脑中毒文件被隐藏恢复 | 忘记电脑开机密码怎么办 | 新硬盘分区对齐工具 | 旧电脑装Win10流畅工具 | SD卡照片删除恢复免费版 | 移动硬盘打不开提示损坏修复 | 电脑无故重启系统修复工具 | 电脑小白一键重装神器 | 程序员电脑环境配置助手 | 设计师电脑字体/素材恢复工具 | 网吧网管系统维护工具箱 | 财务人员电脑发票备份恢复 | 学生党免费电脑系统安装包 | 电脑维修师傅必备工具盘 | 游戏玩家电脑性能优化助手 | 办公白领误删文档恢复软件 | 自媒体视频素材恢复工具 | 网课录制视频损坏修复工具 | 最好的U盘PE系统排名 | 数据恢复软件哪个最强 | 免费电脑助手与收费版区别 | 国产装机工具哪款无广告 | 离线版驱动助手推荐 | 轻量级电脑优化工具对比 | 支持NVMe驱动的PE工具 | 带网络功能的应急启动盘 | 2026最新版万能装机工具 | 支持Win11 24H2的PE工具 | 最新免激活系统重装工具 | 2026数据恢复软件破解版合集 | 纯净无捆绑装机助手V3.0 | 支持苹果M芯片的电脑助手 | 秋季更新版系统维护工具箱 | 电脑系统崩了怎么用U盘把重要资料拷贝出来 | 重装系统前哪些文件夹必须备份 | 固态硬盘误格式化还能恢复数据吗 | 如何制作一个既带PE又能存数据的双分区U盘 | 电脑总是弹窗广告用什么助手彻底拦截 后台管理
📢 欢迎访问系统之家!所有资源均经过安全检测。

What are shared drives?

发布时间:2026-09-22 | 浏览:1
📥 下载地址(文章开头)
装机神器,可以安装一切系统。
Shared drives are special folders in Google Drive that you can use to store, search, and access files with a team. Shared drive files belong to the team instead of an individual. Even if members leave, the files stay in the shared drive so your team can keep sharing information and work anywhere, from any device. Key features of shared drives Files and folders persist after someone leaves Your organization owns the files in a shared drive, not an individual. When someone leaves and an admin deletes their account, files they added or created in shared drives remain. Your organization owns the files in a shared drive, not an individual. When someone leaves and an admin deletes their account, files they added or created in shared drives remain. Flexible sharing Access to files and folders in shared drives is granted in two ways: 1) adding a user or group as a member of the shared drive, and 2) members sharing files and folders with non-members. Easy, consistent sharing for members. All members of a shared drive see the same content. However, if you want to keep some sensitive information private, you can use limited-access folders in shared drives to control who can see the content inside a folder. With limited access, only people you directly add to the folder can open it and access its content. Other members of the shared drive can see the folder's name, but they can't open it unless they get access. You can add a group as a member of a shared drive. Then when a user is added to the group, Google Groups automatically adds them to all the shared drives that include that group. Members are assigned access levels , which control what they can do with files and the shared drive. Tailored sharing for non-members. If allowed, members of a shared drive can share individual files and folders with non-members. This option lets you share only what a non-member needs access to, without sharing everything in the shared drive. Access to files and folders in shared drives is granted in two ways: 1) adding a user or group as a member of the shared drive, and 2) members sharing files and folders with non-members. Easy, consistent sharing for members. All members of a shared drive see the same content. However, if you want to keep some sensitive information private, you can use limited-access folders in shared drives to control who can see the content inside a folder. With limited access, only people you directly add to the folder can open it and access its content. Other members of the shared drive can see the folder's name, but they can't open it unless they get access. You can add a group as a member of a shared drive. Then when a user is added to the group, Google Groups automatically adds them to all the shared drives that include that group. Members are assigned access levels , which control what they can do with files and the shared drive. Tailored sharing for non-members. If allowed, members of a shared drive can share individual files and folders with non-members. This option lets you share only what a non-member needs access to, without sharing everything in the shared drive. External people can work in your shared drives (if allowed by your organization) If your organization allows, you can add external people to a shared drive as long as they have an email address associated with a Google Account. Any content an external person contributes (for example, edits to, creating, or uploading a file) in a shared drive created by someone in your organization is transferred to and owned by your organization. For people whose Google Workspace edition doesn't include shared drives, you can only add them with Viewer access. However, you might be able to give them comment or edit access to specific files in the shared drive, depending on folder permissions. See How sharing a folder in a shared drive works . If your organization allows, you can add external people to a shared drive as long as they have an email address associated with a Google Account. Any content an external person contributes (for example, edits to, creating, or uploading a file) in a shared drive created by someone in your organization is transferred to and owned by your organization. For people whose Google Workspace edition doesn't include shared drives, you can only add them with Viewer access. However, you might be able to give them comment or edit access to specific files in the shared drive, depending on folder permissions. See How sharing a folder in a shared drive works . Sync shared drives to your desktop You can access your shared drives on your computer using Google Drive for desktop. You can access your shared drives on your computer using Google Drive for desktop. Compare shared drives with My Drive Who can add files? The person who owns My Drive. Any member with Contributor access or higher. Who owns files and folders? The individual who created the file or folder. Can I move files and folders? Yes, you can move files and folders around in My Drive. If you have Contributor access or higher, you can move files from My Drive to a shared drive. If you have Content manager access or higher, you can move files and folders within a shared drive. If you have Manager access, you can move files out of a shared drive or between shared drives. You can also move folders from My Drive to a shared drive.
📥 下载地址(文章中间)
装机神器,可以安装一切系统。
Can I sync files to my computer? Yes, using Google Drive for desktop. For details, see Use Google Drive for desktop . How does sharing work? People might see different files in a folder, depending on their access to individual files. Folder owners control access only on shared folders in their My Drive. By default, all members of a shared drive see all of the files. Members with Manager access can use limited-access folders in shared drives to control who can see the content inside. Can I change who has access to a folder? Yes, you can control access to specific files and folders that you own in My Drive. Yes, if you have Manager access to the folder or are a member with Content manager access and the Allow content managers to share folders permission, you can update a folder to limited access. How long do files I delete stay in Trash? Files and folders in Trash are deleted forever after 30 days. You can also delete files in Trash by selecting Delete Forever . Each shared drive has its own Trash. Members with Content manager access and above can move files to Trash. Files and folders in Trash are deleted forever after 30 days. Members with Manager access can permanently delete files before 30 days. Can I restore files? Yes, if you’re an owner of the file. Yes, if you have at least Contributor access. Get started with shared drives How does file access work in shared drives? Shared drive limits Troubleshoot issues with shared drives Was this helpful? Learn how to print Learning Center guides, save them as PDFs, or customize them for your organization.
📥 下载地址(文章结尾)
装机神器,可以安装一切系统。